Pinoy Exchange Forums Losing Love?

I used to love Pinoyexchange.com’s call center forums. I was an active member even before I started blogging. I’d have to admit it was a great take-off platform in getting this blog recognized by leading people here. There’s lots of insights about the goings-on in our industry coming from our people in the grassroots mostly call center agents of course. At that time, using the website was a struggle because of the slowness of the site yet I still use it a lot.

In the past few days, I checked back with Pinoyexchange to find out what’s new and I was surprised to find out it wasn’t the same since after I stopped visiting. Sure the speed of the site improved a little (though there have been downtimes occasionally) but the participation of the forum members are not as frequent as I used to see. Where have all those users gone? Too busy with work? I know some of the readers of this blog came from pinoyexchange. Tell me where you’ve been!

StumbleUponAddThis Social Bookmark ButtonAddThis Feed ButtonAdd to Technorati Favorites Digg!

4 Responses to “Pinoy Exchange Forums Losing Love?”

  1. silvertooth26 Says:

    I think they just banned me!

  2. silvertooth26 Says:

    I think they just banned me!

  3. Pinoy Call Center Says:

    i think they shifted to http://www.pinoycallcenter.com

  4. melyn Says:

    It was just my first time joining in Pinoy Exchange Forum, and I haven't notice yet any slowness applications there. And to think maybe other members were just busy with their works.

Leave a comment